We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful stay..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Agriturismo Il Casale Grande
Ranked #11 of 54 Specialty Lodging in Spoleto
Reviewed September 19, 2012

It is not long since I have decided to visit agriturismi but since I bought my lab puppy I have changed my habits. I found this agriturismo in a website which proposed high quality agriturismi. Il Casale Grande is the ideal place where to stay if you want to visit Umbria. Spoleto is 5 minutes drive , Assisi , Perugia and Gubbio are within half-an-hour or 40 mins by car.... The apartments are very nice, confortable , clean and with large rooms , the garden is perfecty kept and the staff is very kind and gentle and helpful. We had an apartment with three bedrooms a very large kitchen , dining room and sitting room and two bathrooms (with all the facities for handicapped people). The furniture was really tasteful and our dog was very happy to run in the garden in so much space. If I go back in Umbria ,this is definitely the best place to stay , the position is so central and perfect. In addition ,just a mile from the agriturismo there is a place called the Fonti Del Clitunno , which is a wonderful park with lake and swans and a place where to buy the best Umbrian Oil. A wonderful place. If you are into spas , there is a convention with a local spa ....

Room Tip: Speak to Eleonora. She will help you .
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gwillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Il Casale Grande
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank fernando6967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agriturismo L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Agriturismo Il Casale Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank A ciascuno il s... X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alfonso M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agriturismo L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Agriturismo Il Casale Grande, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank DidoDDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Renato C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Mary U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleonora M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Agriturismo Il Casale Grande, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spoleto
6.7 mi away
Albornoz Palace Hotel
Albornoz Palace Hotel
#4 of 29 in Spoleto
532 reviews
7.3 mi away
La Fattoria
La Fattoria
#7 of 29 in Spoleto
173 reviews
5.0 mi away
Il Borgo dell'Ulivo
Il Borgo dell'Ulivo
#1 of 7 in Trevi
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Hotel San Luca
Hotel San Luca
#2 of 29 in Spoleto
427 reviews
4.2 mi away
Agriturismo Rivoli
Agriturismo Rivoli
#4 of 54 in Spoleto
220 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hotel Fontepino
Hotel Fontepino
#13 of 48 in Spoleto
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Il Casale Grande? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Il Casale Grande

Address: Localita San Paolo di Beroide, 16 | Frazione Beroide, 06040, Spoleto, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Spoleto
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 54 Specialty Lodging in Spoleto
Price Range: $59 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Casale Grande”,is an ideal place for relaxing holiday.There are 4 larger apartments, best suited for families or groups of friends, and 4 smaller apartments, perfect for couples.Guest will will have experiencing the agricoltural activities of the area, relaxing and enjoying the peacefulness of the contryside or exploring the territory using bicycles which are at their disposal.Guest may rest in the swimming pool or in the garden and can organize open air barbecues; in addition a playground with swings and other games welcome children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Agriturismo Il Casale Grande reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing