We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cornelia
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Solda
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viandante-mantovano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 50 of 50 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Calabrese_Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank casavianello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank junior_italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Solda hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cristallo
Hotel Cristallo
#1 of 13 in Solda
176 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Nives
Hotel Nives
#7 of 13 in Solda
59 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Julius Payer
Hotel Julius Payer
#11 of 13 in Solda
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Zebru
Hotel Zebru
#9 of 13 in Solda
84 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wellness Hotel Post
Wellness Hotel Post
#2 of 13 in Solda
194 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Eller
Hotel Eller
#5 of 13 in Solda
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia

Address: Via Principale 48, 39029 Solda, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Solda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Solda
Price Range: $136 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cornelia 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Cornelia in Sulden Arrive and make yourself at home. Our hotel is located in a very quiet location on the sunny slope of the small mountain village of Sulden, with a breathtaking view of the picturesque backdrop of the highest mountains in South Tyrol. The town (1,900 m above sea level) is nestled between 14 three thousand meter peaks with the 3,905 m high Ortler as the local mountain. Enjoy the contemporary comfort of our 40-bed hotel and let us spoil you with our delicacies from kitchen and cellar. After hiking or skiing, you can enjoy atmospheric evenings, chat about the eventful day with a good drink and surrender to inspiring tranquility. Indulging in your own emotions will turn every day into a highlight, from morning to night. A beautiful dining room, a cozy lounge, TV room, hotel bar and sun terrace with a magnificent view of King Ortler ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Cornelia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing