We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo”
Review of Hotel Sette Note

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Sette Note
Ranked #3 of 15 Silvi Marina B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze con balcone sono più comode per stendere costumi, teli da mare e biancheria. Il sovraprezz...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 48 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank laura a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Livio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valetrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank murLazio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Silvi Marina hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Mion
Hotel Mion
#3 of 22 in Silvi Marina
173 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hermitage Hotel Club & Spa
Hermitage Hotel Club & Spa
#4 of 22 in Silvi Marina
465 reviews
1.3 mi away
Abruzzo Marina Hotel
Abruzzo Marina Hotel
#1 of 22 in Silvi Marina
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Silvi
Hotel Silvi
#13 of 22 in Silvi Marina
149 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel BluRelda
Hotel BluRelda
#12 of 22 in Silvi Marina
64 reviews
1.1 mi away
Elena Club Resort
Elena Club Resort
#16 of 22 in Silvi Marina
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sette Note? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sette Note

Address: Via Bari 5, 64028 Silvi Marina, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Silvi Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Silvi Marina
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Sette Note 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the pines, near to a verdant waterfront, Hotel SetteNote offers a real family atmosphere in a quite and comfortable environment. Recently renovated, Hotel SetteNote has large and tastefully decorated rooms; its ideal location promotes relaxation and a pleasant stay. RECEPTION Our staff knows well how to receive everyone who desire a truly special vacation. ROOMS Included in the list price are Bed&Breakfast treatment, Breakfast buffet, cafateria, daily cleaning, private beach, WiFi connection. On request, it is possible to enjoy room breakfast. RESTAURANT Lunch and dinner are served in our restaurant, which every day guarrantees variety and quality of the food proposed by our chef. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Sette Note reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing