We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Caravan Park Sexten
Ranked #5 of 26 Hotels in Sesto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 26, 2012

We came here after seeing 647 reviews on another site, all giving it 5 star billing. We haven't been disappointed. The location in the South Tirol region of Northern Italy is superb. The mountain view back drop is stunning. Many hiking and mountain bike routes start right here. The lakes here are fluorescent green. The attention to detail is amazing, it even has its own spa complex on site. Great place to chill out and/or use as a base to explore this wonderful area.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TitusTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (743)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 743 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2012

Mountain Resort Patzenfeld - Caravan Park Sexten is not exactly what you can expect when you think to a camping. You can choose to stay in one of the beautiful rooms, in an apartment or in the camping with your own tent or caravan. I have spent 3 wonderfull days in one of the room of the main building. The room was nice and smart, in typical alpine style. The spa is impressive and is charachterized by natural material such as wood and stone. The swimming pool is beautiful. The sauna area is big, with a lot of kind of sauna.
The restaurant has a good level of quality and offers typical dishes cooked in a modern way.
The surrounding of the mountain resort is amazing

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toporagno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank braunweilheim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Dolomiti Lodge ideale per famiglia con figli.
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michele74r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank valeria2701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Nicøla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Luca Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sesto hotels
1.9 mi away
BAD MOOS - Dolomites Spa Resort
2.7 mi away
Hotel Monika
Hotel Monika
#1 of 26 in Sesto
1,239 reviews
2.3 mi away
Berghotel
Berghotel
#2 of 26 in Sesto
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Dolomitenhof & Chalet Alte Post
2.2 mi away
Hotel Alpenblick
Hotel Alpenblick
#8 of 26 in Sesto
347 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Royal
Hotel Royal
#4 of 26 in Sesto
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caravan Park Sexten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caravan Park Sexten

Address: Via San Giuseppe Moso 54, 39030 Sesto, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Sesto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 26 Hotels in Sesto
Price Range: $165 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Caravan Park Sexten reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing