We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best piadina ever ”

Piadineria la Gradisca
Ranked #34 of 355 Restaurants in Senigallia
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

We had the best piadina ever.
Great choices, standard or special ones, absolutely amazing.
I enjoyed the service the most: very quick and friendly

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank mikynate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (231)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 231 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2017

I visited Gradisca during the Christmas holidays with friends and family: despite the place was packed, they made no fuss about my son's pram and the waiter was more than accomodating.
I had the gourmet fish piadina with tuna, my husband had the gourmet fish piadina with salmon and our friend the one with chicken and we shared olive ascolane ( meat stuffed olives). Evrything was fresh and nice, drinks were good too, we had 3 different wines and they were more than affordable. Coffee too was good.
The decor of the place is pretty bright and they took care of every detail, it's a nice ambient.
The only down side is the noise, since the place is not big, the room gets filled with voices very quickly. They have changing facilities for babies which is not so common in Italy.
I will definitely go back there when visiting Italy again.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MSItalyUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piadineria la Gradisca also viewed

Senigallia, Province of Ancona
Senigallia, Province of Ancona
 
Senigallia, Province of Ancona
Senigallia, Province of Ancona
 
Senigallia, Province of Ancona
Senigallia, Province of Ancona
 

Been to Piadineria la Gradisca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing