We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good ice cream”
Review of Sotto Zero

Sotto Zero
Ranked #259 of 355 Restaurants in Senigallia
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 25, 2016

One of the decent ice cream joints along Lungomare, coffee is also good. We liked licorice and lemon the best.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank dylannever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 76 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

we ordered 7 hamburgers. All of them were burnt. Better check out la tartana across the street. Smells delicious

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 635olivierg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

Different then what i read of others here on TripAdvisor. We went there because a local told us to go there for a cappuccino. A older man who helped us was very nice! It was clean (also the toilets) and the cappuccino was good (the milk was steamed in a thick cream, not dry and no bubbles). I left with a smile.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Unasol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Horrible ice cream, unbelievably rude service, filthy tables, toilets look like they haven't been cleaned for a week. What's not to love?

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NNNORA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

had a gelatto there which was worse than what I've had in Italy before -- unfortunately this seemed to be the only place around selling gelatto, hence no real alternatives

Date of visit: August 2012
Thank anton1124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sotto Zero also viewed

Senigallia, Province of Ancona
 
Marzocca, Senigallia
 
Senigallia, Province of Ancona
Senigallia, Province of Ancona
 

Been to Sotto Zero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing