We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveler rating
308
66
12
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
308
66
12
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high quality ski room end of the day excellent hotel swimming pool afternoon cakes chair lift enjoyed our stay half board ski holiday after a long day every morning every evening piste dolomites halfboard mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 391 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

We had a 5 day stay in this beautiful hotel. The service of the staff was very good, they even helped us out with a mistake we made with the skipasses.

Breakfast is very good and dinner is excellent. It’s dining at a high standard and the variety throughout the week was good.
They have an extensive winelist so you won’t be bored with the drinks either.

You can ski to and from the hotel, which is very comfortable of course.

The spa en sauna is very enjoyable after a day at the pistes. The atmosphere is relaxed and it all looks very new.

I can definately recommend this hotel when you are going to Selva. Which is one of the best skiresorts I ever encountered!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank ArjenGlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Just returned from a four day ski break and enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Standard was as expected being a 4 star hotel- nice spacious room, beds comfortable and nice linens.
Breakfast was super - usual choices of fruit, cereals, pastries and made to order eggs, bacon, pancakes etc.
Evening meal was good - restaurant nicely decorated. Main course portion size was small, but not a problem if you help yourself to the amazing salad bar and all other courses before hand.
Didn’t have the feel of a family run business but all staff were friendly and helpful. Nice touch was afternoon cake!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank TobyWillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

I must say it was my best ski holidays ever. The Dolomites resort is beyond expectations, we were lucky to have wonderful hot sunny weather. We choose the safari program at the hotel, a ski teacher for a group for 10 euros each. It is nicer to know where to go and when to come back regarding closing hours of the slopes . You can go so far. The hotel and spa are great, the owners and employes are so nice and helpful. The food is great too. The general ambiance is very cosy and friendly you can feel at home with excellent service on top.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Olivia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

The hotel is fantastic. Our room was spacious and cosy. The location is perfect - 20 m from the slope when going out and you come in with your skis to the hotel door. The food is also fantastic and the desserts should not be skipped.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anguel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019

location excellent - near piste, breakfast, cafe,bakery, dinner very good, staff very nice, helpful and excellent, room cleaning very good, service excellent, ski room comfortable, pool out and in small but clean,

Room tip: classic double
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture21731292888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews