We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ORMAI DI CASA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ra010460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 64 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
Thank A_M071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tondronc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Werner G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MonteverdiG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank giulia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank giorgiom707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Selva di Val Gardena hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Acadia
Hotel Acadia
#25 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
360 reviews
0.1 mi away
Garni-Hotel Bel Vert
Garni-Hotel Bel Vert
#47 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
113 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#33 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Miravalle
Hotel Miravalle
#45 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
179 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sun Valley
Hotel Sun Valley
#2 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
536 reviews
1.4 mi away
Romantic & Family Hotel Gardenia
Romantic & Family Hotel Gardenia
#15 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B

Address: Fam.Senoner | Str.Dantercëpies 68, 39048, Selva di Val Gardena, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Selva di Val Gardena
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
#43 Romantic Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
#49 Family Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
Price Range: $186 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is a ski-in ski-out Hotel, which allows to our guests a direct access to the main ski-resort "Sellaronda". The Hotel is located in the sunny part of Selva,directly at the beginning of the Natural Parc "Puez Odles" which is under the "UNESCO WORLD HERITAGE". Our rooms guarantee a high level of comfort and are embedded in the breathtaking landscape of the Dolomites. We have Appartments for 2-4 or 6 people, with cooking angle and a dining room in tyrolean style. The Hotel offers "finish Sauna", "turkish bath" and "hot whirlpool" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Garni Hotel Rosengarten B&B Val Gardena/Selva Di Val Gardena, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing