We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel accogliente”
Review of Hotel Pralong

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Selva di Val Gardena
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Pralong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 141 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: wij hadden een kamer aan de voorkant met een mooi uitzicht wel aan de straatkant met verkeer. zwemba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marga s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Susanna3663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
Thank Chiara e Giulio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank claudia g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Selva di Val Gardena hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Valpudra
Hotel Valpudra
#72 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
73 reviews
0.4 mi away
Garni Hotel Wildbach
Garni Hotel Wildbach
#75 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
131 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Antares
Hotel Antares
#8 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Garni Franca
Hotel Garni Franca
#60 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
43 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Edda
Hotel Edda
#61 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
82 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aaritz
Hotel Aaritz
#25 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pralong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pralong

Address: Strada Meisules 341, 39048, Selva di Val Gardena, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Selva di Val Gardena
Amenities:
Spa
Hotel Style:
#33 Romantic Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
#37 Family Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
#38 Spa Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pralong 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Also Known As:
Hotel Pralong Val Gardena/Selva Di Val Gardena, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing