We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
117
31
8
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
117
31
8
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole week breakfast buffet sellaronda slopes ski
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 160 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Great place for families. Very friendly staff. Delicious breakfasts and dinners. Very comfy rooms. Great ski-on ski-off access to Sellaronda. And being at 7,100 feet it's SO quiet if you just want to sleep in. Need to book in advance, it's a small hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank A2018R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

Passo sella hotel is GGG ( Great location; Gteat atmosphere; Great staff) They offers wine tasting, brand new restaurant and everybody is so so kind and smiles ! We spending whole week there and we come back again !

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Radoslav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Espresso the way it should be. Hot, strong, nice ‘creama’ layer. Excellent pre heated cup and the price tops it off.
Hop in and out while skiing for a treat! The food in the Bar area is a bit overpriced for what you get (self service). Nice kitchen crew though;-)

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank YoYo118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

The hotel is in a fantastic position for skiing. The rooms are stylish, clean and the smell of wood is amazing. The view from the wellness area is impressive.

The food was excellent but some of the waiters were rather cold and reserved.

Overall we loved the hotel although there were a few negative details which we would not expect in such a top quality hotel. We repeatedly received the menu in German although we informed the staff that we didn't speak German. The vanity set and conditioner in the bathroom were not replaced after they were used although we stayed there for a whole week.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here two nights, fantastic modern, spacious, and clean room, great view, enormous bathroom, lovely food - what more can we say? We were lucky with the weather so location was also excellent. After 6 hours of walking and scrambling it's nice to have some luxurious creature comforts!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AnitWolko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews