We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Senza parole.......”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Selva di Val Gardena
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Chalet Gerard
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gian Luca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Chalet Gerard
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 88 of 98 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Principissimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank raffaella c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Millastrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ILoveEating90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank LisaXAmelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Selva di Val Gardena hotels
2.2 mi away
Hotel Passo Sella Dolomiti Mountain Resort
Hotel Passo Sella Dolomiti Mount...
#35 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
129 reviews
1.7 mi away
Boutique Hotel Nives
Boutique Hotel Nives
#32 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
235 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Valpudra
Hotel Valpudra
#68 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Acadia
Hotel Acadia
#25 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
360 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Miravalle
Hotel Miravalle
#44 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
178 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Jagerheim
Hotel Jagerheim
#13 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Chalet Gerard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Chalet Gerard

Address: Strada Plan de Gralba 37 | sulla strada per il Passo Gardena, 39048, Selva di Val Gardena, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Selva di Val Gardena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 97 Hotels in Selva di Val Gardena
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Hotel Chalet Gerard Val Gardena/Selva Di Val Gardena, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing