We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good location close to slope for reasonable price”
Review of Villa Insam

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Selva di Val Gardena
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Insam
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Good value for the price with reasonable breakfast- located close to the slopes so you don't need a car. rooms are very very small where the bathroom is even smaller. Furnisment is new and nice and out of good smelling wood. Pizzeria and Restaurant 10 minutes walk away. Nice view to Langkoffel and other Dolomiten.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kroprol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 12 of 29 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sarah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
2  Thank CostanzaManzini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mauro F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Annclaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank laurabr70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Chiara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Selva di Val Gardena hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Oswald
Hotel Oswald
#16 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
253 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Antares
Hotel Antares
#8 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
547 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Promenade
Hotel Promenade
#29 of 49 in Selva di Val Gardena
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Garni Kostner
Garni Kostner
#78 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
45 reviews
0.8 mi away
Gran Baita Sport & Wellness Hotel
Gran Baita Sport & Wellness Hote...
#9 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
478 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sochers
Hotel Sochers
#95 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Insam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Insam

Address: Via La Selva, 67, 39048, Selva di Val Gardena, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Selva di Val Gardena
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Ski-In / Ski-Out
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Selva di Val Gardena
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wellcome Welcome in Selva di Val Gardena and most of all welcome at the Villa Insam. Villa Insam is a bed and breakfast with a familiar conduction characterized by a cosy atmosphere. The House is distant 1 km from the downtown with which it is connected by a Skibusservice. Most of all Villa Insam is immersed in the peacefulness and in the silence directly under the enchanting Sassolungo. Our dining room, very comfortable, will allow you to spend happy evenings with your friends or with other guests of the house enjoying the hot warmth of our Kachelofen! And at your completely disposal there is a kitchen where you could cook delicious dinners with our typical ingredients. And after a tiring but amusing day passed in our wonderful ski area, which better conclusion than a whirlpool, or a tonic sauna and at the and a beautiful regenerating shower? ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Villa Insam Val Gardena/Selva Di Val Gardena, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing