We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La cordialità e la disponibilità rendono la vacanza ok”
Review of Hotel Mignon

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Selva di Val Gardena
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Mignon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 8, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
Thank giovanni c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 270 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maurizio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fra_krissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stefanom62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolo f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Selva di Val Gardena hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Antares
Hotel Antares
#8 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
521 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gran Baita Sport & Wellness Hotel
Gran Baita Sport & Wellness Hote...
#7 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
464 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Linder
Hotel Linder
#25 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Alpenroyal Grand Hotel - Gourmet & Spa
Alpenroyal Grand Hotel - Gourmet...
#4 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
563 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Laurin Small&Charming
Hotel Laurin Small&Charming
#1 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
573 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Oswald
Hotel Oswald
#16 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mignon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mignon

Address: Strada Nives 10, 39048, Selva di Val Gardena, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Selva di Val Gardena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
#31 Romantic Hotel in Selva di Val Gardena
Price Range: $289 - $491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A precious pearl amidst the stunning Dolomites. The warm, friendly atmosphere of the Wellness Hotel Mignon offers a perfect balance between environment and tradition in Val Gardena. Surrounded by the breath-taking Dolomites, the Hotel is situated right in the centre of the pedestrian area of Selva in Val Gardena, close to the ski lifts. The smart, stylishly appointed rooms are equipped with all modern comforts and offer magnificent views over the snow-clad mountains. Relax and be pampered after a day's skiing on the mountains. The Leptis Magna spa caters for all for your health and beauty requirements. Facilities include an indoor counter-current swimming pool, Jacuzzis, a sauna area with a variety of saunas, Turkish bath, Attraction showers and Kneipp course. Choose from a wide range of relaxing and beauty treatments or let the skilful hands of our masseurs restore your energy and inner balance and enjoy the beneficial effects these have on your mind and body. Our Restaurant offers excellent menus for you to savour, prepared with wholesome fresh fruits and vegetables and products from the mountain dairies in Alto Adige. Round off the evening with some fine local, national and international wines in the memorable atmosphere of our wine cellar. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Mignon Val Gardena/Selva Di Val Gardena, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing