We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizzas and salads”
Review of Pizza E Altro

Pizza E Altro
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

Good quality with reasonable pricing.
Service a bit slow during the evening rush hour, so be prepared to wait.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank EsaN64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 19 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2018

Welcoming strada very popular at lunch times, we sat outside for coffee and cake enjoying fabulous views of the Dolomites as you watch the world go by.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank SeanJulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

Well, I have to say that my son and I had this plan: to try as many pizzas as possible during the two weeks holiday in Italy and then to choose the best one. I have to say that this rather unassuming place up the stairs of a small shopping building, took unanimously, the title. We were looking for a restaurant at around 4 o'clock, time of the day when nobody serves food in Italy, and the staff of our hotel sent us here. I was told that the pizzaiolo (pizza maker guy) was actually from Napoli. I didn't verify this information, but it would make sense, since pizza was invented in Napoli! At the end, we tried several pizzas in different places in Italy, but this one is the winner! Finally!!!! Well done and a big thank you!!!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank PierCoucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017

Delicious takeout pizzas made to order. We ordered a Margherita Maxi everyday enough to feed a family of five for €11 euros, really good value we ordered one everyday. Lovely cosy cafe with a few tables and a television in the corner or and tables outside. Super lasagne and goulash soup which may parents loved and said it was the best they'd every had. Super value for money. Lovely star very welcoming and always had something for you to taste whilst you waited. Super cappuccino also.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AJB03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza E Altro also viewed

Selva di Val Gardena, Val Gardena
Selva di Val Gardena, Val Gardena
 
Selva di Val Gardena, Val Gardena
Selva di Val Gardena, Val Gardena
 
Selva di Val Gardena, Val Gardena
Selva di Val Gardena, Val Gardena
 

Been to Pizza E Altro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing