We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ingram Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Boutique Hotel Nives(Selva di Val Gardena)
$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Linder(Selva di Val Gardena)
$124
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$181
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Antares(Selva di Val Gardena)(Great Value!)
$90
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garni Chalet Elisabeth(Selva di Val Gardena)
$184
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Acadia(Selva di Val Gardena)
$129
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Miravalle(Selva di Val Gardena)
$157
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Boutique & Fashion Hotel Maciaconi(Selva di Val Gardena)
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savoy Dolomites Luxury Spa Hotel(Selva di Val Gardena)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
104
14
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheated lockerscandlelight dinnersmall bar areaevery nightgreat hotelcourse dinnerdelightful staffbus passcontinental buffetgreat boot roommain villageski hotelan alternativecare and attentionfirst floorred runend of the day
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 118 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Just back from a walking holiday staying at the Ingram Hotel in Selva.
Delightful room, attentive and welcoming staff, wonderful food. In fact everything one could ask for. Would thoroughly recommend and will return in the winter for skiing.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SkifanKingsclere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Like everyone else, we saw the positive reviews for the Hotel Ingram before we went and wondered if the hotel could possibly live up to its reputation. Well we're delighted to say it does - and better! We spent a wonderful two weeks being looked after by Laura, Lydia and Monika. They were so friendly and helpful, wonderful hosts. The hotel is comfortable and spotless. The food was excellent, there was lots of it and the chef went out of his way to provide alternatives every day for this fussy eater. We are happy to recommend the Hotel Ingram and we'll certainly be back.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cleartogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

We have just returned from a two week walking holiday and cannot praise the staff and the hotel Ingram enough. I like others read a lot of the positive reports and wondered how our stay would go and whether the reviews would match up to our time away, having visited another hotel in the Selva region (and paid a bit more!). What can I say...................... Lydia and Laura are amazing-nothing is too much trouble, and although they say they only have one choice of menu as I don't eat fish they made sure that I had meat on the occasions that fish was on the menu. The rooms, bathroom and spa area are spotless and comfortable and I think for the money that we paid for our two weeks away it was well worth it. This is certainly somewhere where we would stay again and I certainly wouldn't be tempted to spend more on visiting the area when the staff and hotel are second to none.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KathG145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

We've just returned from this hotel from a week's walking holiday. Frankly we were a bit sceptical about all the excellent reviews but they were all spot on. This is a small family run hotel that is immaculately clean, offers excellent food and fantastic customer service. It was a pleasure to stay here, nothing was too much trouble for Laura and Lydia. They provided early breakfasts when we left for early sightseeing trips and even waved us off when we left.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back would be quieter
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bellabini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

we have stayed at this wonderful hotel a number of times and i cannot praise it highly enough. Lydia and Laura are delightful and they cannot be more welcoming, the hotel is always immaculate, the service impeccable and the food is excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RichardL72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews