We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ausgezeichnet”
Review of Hotel Lagrein

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Scena
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Lagrein
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Scena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ulli57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 66 of 66 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maurizio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlessandroPN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sigrid55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Scena hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Hohenwart
Hotel Hohenwart
#1 of 33 in Scena
275 reviews
0.2 mi away
Der Weinmesser
Der Weinmesser
#4 of 33 in Scena
126 reviews
0.2 mi away
Schenna Resort
Schenna Resort
#2 of 33 in Scena
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilburger
Hilburger
#11 of 33 in Scena
78 reviews
0.9 mi away
Finkennest
Finkennest
#5 of 33 in Scena
277 reviews
0.7 mi away
Christophs Hotel
Christophs Hotel
#6 of 33 in Scena
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lagrein? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lagrein

Address: Schennastrasse 54, 39017 Scena, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Scena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Scena
Price Range: $102 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Lagrein offers its guests one thing above all: peace and rest in the midst of a garden paradise surrounded by a sea of fragrant flowers. The vastness of the natural landscape gives our hotel its very special charm. Sitting here on our terrace or in our open air swimming pool, leaving your everyday life behind and for once switching off completely is definitely one of the best pleasures of holidays. Under our motto “healthy pleasure” we apply our whole competence, professionalism and attention everyday in order to give our guests an unforgettable wellness holiday in Hotel Lagrein. Our sun terrace and sunbathing lawn will encourage you to relax. You will find an oasis of peace and tranquility here. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Lagrein Italy/Scena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing