We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Club Sorrento
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Mediterraneo Sorrento(Sant'Agnello)
$359
$338
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Florida(Sant'Agnello)
$157
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais Villa Savarese(Sant'Agnello)
$206
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $270/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$132
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Cristina(Sant'Agnello)
$348
$256
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Mazzola B&B(Sant'Agnello)(Great Value!)
$116
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpha Hotel(Sant'Agnello)
$175
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Seven Hostel(Sant'Agnello)(Great Value!)
$93
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$250
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Cocumella(Sant'Agnello)
$728
$682
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveler rating
195
172
111
47
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
172
111
47
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschurch bellsrailway linetrain runsevening mealminute walkfamily run hotelpastalocal churchwelcome drinkthe main roadfriendly hotelcroissantsdeck chairsthomas cooklocal transportsmall portionssant agnello
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 600 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Spent a wonderful 2 weeks at Hotel Club and just as last year enjoyed every moment. I can't understand anyone who can give this hotel a bad review, I think they're far too fussy and expect far too much for what they pay, in my opinion this hotel is excellent value for money, hence this is why we returned. Hotel Club is in a perfect location for Pompei & Herculaneum with the station literally 5 minutes walk away. It's about 20 minutes walk into Sorrento centre, but regular buses if you're too tired to walk. Can recommend the San Valentino boat trip from Sorrento Marina Piccolo to Positano & Amalfi, very relaxing and out of this world views. The food in the hotel is more than nice, good breakfast choices, lovely evening meals with the added bonus of being serenaded by the young gentleman Franco. All the staff in the hotel are amazing, really genuine and cannot do enough to help, thank you Luigi, Marco, Mario & Josephina, Sergio, Enrico and the one-and-only Franco! We will return!
Alison & Pasquale

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Modest hotel, very clean with exceptional service. Nothing is too much trouble for Luigi and his family. Their helpfulness more than makes up for siting of hotel which is down a side street, not accessible by coach. Good to be a part of Sant Agnello town and witness Italian life.
Train gives easy access to Sorrento, Pompeii, Vesuvius.
Nice little pool area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Polly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Was in Sorrento with my husband for a week dated 6-13 July 2014. We had a wonderful time there. The staff were among the most friendly and helpful that we have ever experienced. Nothing was too much for them. It was very central to everything. they never tried to do us! We were ordering wine all the week at about 12e a bottle and they actually told us the 10e bottle was nicer which it was!. The food was very nice. It was spotless both inside and at poolside. Franco is a great character I really miss his compliments to me each day!. I would highly recommend this
hotel for your holiday.
Maureen. Dublin.

Room Tip: Order a balcony room.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

My partner and I have just returned from a week's stay at Hotel New Club in Sant Agnello on the Amalfi Coast. It was basic but clean and friendly. Whatever we needed was attended to with no delay. From extra pillows, to A/C maintenance to a late-night drink from the bar. Despite what a previous review has said we thought that on the one night we dined at the hotel that the food was simple and delicious and that the fruit bowl we were presented for 'afters' was a really nice touch. This hotel is great if like us you want an accesible and affordable base from where you can explore all the great places in the area. Sure the swimming pool isn't massive, but if you intend to sit by the pool all day then book a hotel in a nice resort. If you want a cooling dip after you return from Pompei, Vesuvius or Capri then you're in a good place. Finally it HAS to be said how really delightful all the staff were. There is a lovely atmosphere at this hotel and you will be made 100% welcome. I thoroughly recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janeyash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

What a friendly Hotel. The staff were so helpful, very happy to help whatever - whenever.
Luigi and all of his family made our stay here one we will remember fondly and have no hesitation in saying we will be back again next year and hopefully will stay in the new floor which is planned later this year. The food was varied and always well presented and cooked, enjoyed every meal. Franko singing is also something we will have happy memories of !
Sorrento just a 30 minute walk away, train station next door, everything you need is on the doorstep.
Our room was one of the older rooms but we could not fault this, maid service every day and very clean and tidy.
Photo's in the brochure don't do this little gem justice.
Don't worry - book today for a relaxing, fun holiday in this wonderful little hotel.

Room Tip: book one on the top floors as these are the newer rooms
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank steve k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews