We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FINALMENTE UN PO' DI RELAX ANKE CON UN BIMBO PICCOLO”
Review of Alpenhotel Plaza

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Alpenhotel Plaza
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DODO2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 136 of 136 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anniRoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maxmaxdaLucca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
4  Thank fox65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Cristina Valgardena hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#4 of 21 in Santa Cristina Valgardena
191 reviews
0 mi away
Vitalpina Hotel Dosses
Vitalpina Hotel Dosses
#1 of 21 in Santa Cristina Valgardena
396 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Diamant
Hotel Diamant
#10 of 21 in Santa Cristina Valgardena
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Dorfhotel Beludei
Dorfhotel Beludei
#3 of 21 in Santa Cristina Valgardena
166 reviews
0.6 mi away
Charme Hotel Uridl
Charme Hotel Uridl
#17 of 21 in Santa Cristina Valgardena
87 reviews
0.3 mi away
Family Hotel Posta
Family Hotel Posta
#2 of 21 in Santa Cristina Valgardena
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpenhotel Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpenhotel Plaza

Address: Via Cisles 5, 39047 Santa Cristina Valgardena, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Santa Cristina Valgardena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Santa Cristina Valgardena
#6 Luxury Hotel in Santa Cristina Valgardena
Price Range: $212 - $487 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alpenhotel Plaza 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the Alpenhotel Plaza you can feel like at home – relax eat well and drink well. The Hotel is situated in the center of S. Cristina and the Ciampinoi cable car and the Valgardena Ronda Express are just 5 min. away. Our atmosphere is cosy, elegant and alpine with furniture made of local woods. In wintertime, we organize romantic night walks to the Castel Gardena in Santa Cristina and a guided ski day with a teacher. In summer time, we offer you guided MTB Tours, a grill party for families and guided hikes. After an active day in the mountains treat yourself in our wellnessarea „agua alpina“. Here you find our swimming pool with waterfalls and water games, a Finnish Sauna a Turkish bath and a Bio-Brechelbad, an Infrared Cabin a Kneipp bath, a water paradise with experience showers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Alpenhotel Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alpenhotel Plaza Val Gardena, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing