We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“casa e mare”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residence Ville Paola e Daniela
Ranked #20 of 25 Hotels in San Vincenzo
Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 55 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diego B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudiaFI84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katia T, Responsabile reception at Residence Ville Paola e Daniela, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marbert61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katia T, Responsabile reception at Residence Ville Paola e Daniela, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MonicaBussotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Vincenzo hotels
1.1 mi away
Residenza Santa Cecilia
Residenza Santa Cecilia
#1 of 25 in San Vincenzo
307 reviews
0.5 mi away
Park Hotel I Lecci
Park Hotel I Lecci
#6 of 25 in San Vincenzo
243 reviews
1.5 mi away
Villa Lo Scoglietto
Villa Lo Scoglietto
#8 of 25 in San Vincenzo
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Aurora
Hotel Aurora
#10 of 25 in San Vincenzo
178 reviews
2.7 mi away
La Muccheria
La Muccheria
#13 of 25 in San Vincenzo
23 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Marcella
Hotel Villa Marcella
#4 of 25 in San Vincenzo
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Ville Paola e Daniela? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Ville Paola e Daniela

Address: Via Abruzzo 8, 57027 San Vincenzo, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > San Vincenzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 25 Hotels in San Vincenzo
Price Range: $71 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Residence Ville Paola e Daniela reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing