We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very warm and welcoming bed & breakfast owners.”

Review of Villa Bruna

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sanremo, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Shereen N
1 review
“Very warm and welcoming bed & breakfast owners.”
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We would 100% come back to this B & B. The service and friendliness absolutely is rated 10 out of 10. Our experience was most amazing. The service has been extremely good. We were advised which towns to visit as well as which good restaurants recommended. Our stay at "Villa Bruna B&B" was absolutely a great experience. We would highly recommend this B&B. Greeting. Battista & Shereen

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warm and friendliness of the owners
Liked least: We liked everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vale1969
Turin, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2018 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2018
Valentina grazie per aver scelto il mio beb per il vostro fine settimana a Sanremo, è stato un piacere avervi come ospiti, per quanto riguarda il bagno ho installato un termoconvettore per ovviare alla mancanza del termosifone, se non è sufficiente provvederò a cambiarlo con uno più potente. A presto
Vi aspetto Antonella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MazzoniS
Turin, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing