We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A colpo sicuro!”
Review of Albergo Colfosco

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Albergo Colfosco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Consiglio stanze lato montagna per via della vista mozzafiato. Ovviamente la notte lasciate le persi...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcello R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (431)
There are newer reviews for Albergo Colfosco
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 431 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tutte fantastiche ....aprite le finestre e credetemi non é un quadro é la realtà !!!!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beadega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 508FRANZ55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pappaglione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sotto hanno una bella veduta panoramica!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adele c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giada007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Martino di Castrozza hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Elena
Hotel Villa Elena
#23 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
69 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#9 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
334 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Vienna
Hotel Vienna
#1 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cima Rosetta
Hotel Cima Rosetta
#6 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
468 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sporting Club Residence
Sporting Club Residence
#10 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
382 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Des Alpes
Grand Hotel Des Alpes
#7 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Colfosco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Colfosco

Address: Via Passo Rolle 20, 38054 San Martino di Castrozza, Primiero San Martino di Castrozza, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Primiero San Martino di Castrozza > San Martino di Castrozza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 32 Hotels in San Martino di Castrozza
Price Range: $88 - $635 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Albergo Colfosco 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Since 1912 we offer to our guests the pleasure of tradition and our best mountains experience. Our Hotel is completely renewed and expanded (45 rooms and 13 two-rooms apartments), it is situated close to the town centre and only 400 meters from the ski tracks. Furthermore it is located in a sunny and quiet position at the feet of the well known coral mountains “Pale di San Martino”. We offer all comforts: TV room, reading room, bar, restaurant, play room, meeting room, lift, ski-room, parking, garage and a modern fitness centre. Hotel Colfosco is situated at the foot of the Pale di San Martino and it offers to its guests a cosy and friendly atmosphere with its usual competence and kindness.Rooms are particularly comfortable and in typical mountain style; each of them has private toilet, hairdryer, safe-deposit box, telephone, Sat–Tv color, balcony, small refrigirator only in some rooms. The hotel has a garage and a spacious parking. Its modern wellness area includes sauna, Turkish steam bath and gym. In the spa area you can book your massages (drainage, relaxing and stimulating massages) and the beauty treatments (pedicure, manicure, and depilation) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Albergo Colfosco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing