We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sporting Club Residence
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 19, 2009

I followed advice on tripadvisor and agree with the positive comments of this residence. San Martino is a beautiful place for a holiday in the Dolomites, pretty town very clean and well kept, the residence is new, attractive and central. Our kids loved the pool and I loved the sauna, the view from our balcony of the mountains was great. Beds were very comfortable, the apartment cosy, the kitchen quite small and not easy to prepare meals for a family of 4, but we got a great deal for the end of the season so no complaining! We could drive to the main piste in less than 5 minutes and there are bars and pasticcerie just round the corner. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CharlotteRome_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (382)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 382 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
5
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FABRIZIO F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank rouge2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank macello84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Tiziano R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank pmk73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Martino di Castrozza hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Elena
Hotel Villa Elena
#23 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
70 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cima Rosetta
Hotel Cima Rosetta
#4 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
475 reviews
0.1 mi away
Excelsior Hotel Cimone
Excelsior Hotel Cimone
#32 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Des Alpes
Grand Hotel Des Alpes
#6 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
370 reviews
0.3 mi away
Relais Club
Relais Club
#26 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
68 reviews
0.2 mi away
Albergo Colfosco
Albergo Colfosco
#8 of 32 in San Martino di Castrozza
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sporting Club Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sporting Club Residence

Address: Via Fontanelle 15/A, 38054 San Martino di Castrozza, Primiero San Martino di Castrozza, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Primiero San Martino di Castrozza > San Martino di Castrozza
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 32 Hotels in San Martino di Castrozza
Price Range: $98 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sporting Club Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the center of San Martino di Castrozza offers both solution: Residence with apartment for 2 or 4 people,fully equipped; or Studios with hotel B&B or HB treatments for 2/3 persons. Indoor wellness center with swimming pool, sauna, turkish bath and funny baby club for children with reserved area. Excellent restaurant with possibility of meals packages for the guests in residence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sporting Club Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing