We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Splendido in tutto”
Review of Hotel Diamant

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Diamant
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in San Cassiano
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 177 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Areabianconera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gigi-66-BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rino50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokój standardowy jest jednak troche ciasny jeśli chcemy wstawić do niego jeszcze łóżeczko dziecięce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaFiFr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marinamarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattiaC86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Cassiano hotels
1 mi away
Hotel Gran Paradiso
Hotel Gran Paradiso
#1 of 19 in San Cassiano
291 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wellness Hotel Fanes
Wellness Hotel Fanes
#3 of 19 in San Cassiano
375 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel & Spa Rosa Alpina
Hotel & Spa Rosa Alpina
#9 of 19 in San Cassiano
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Lagacio Hotel Mountain Residence
Lagacio Hotel Mountain Residence
#10 of 19 in San Cassiano
156 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Ciasa Salares
Hotel Ciasa Salares
#6 of 19 in San Cassiano
234 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Steinrosl
Hotel Steinrosl
#8 of 19 in San Cassiano
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Diamant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Diamant

Address: Strada Micura' de Ru 29, 39036 San Cassiano, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > San Cassiano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in San Cassiano
Price Range: $293 - $407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Diamant 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A warm welcome to our 4* hotel in Alta Badia, your intimate and elegant holiday retreat in San Cassiano. Take a well-earned break with us in the heart of the Dolomites, in a first-rate hotel that offers you a wealth of activities and opportunities to relax and unwind. A stay with us lets you leave behind the daily grind and soak up the peace and quiet of our hotel and its surroundings, delight in our region's unique landscape and enjoy our warm and friendly hospitality to the full. We look forward to your stay with us! The Rudiferia family ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Diamant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing