We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“il top assoluto”
Review of Hotel Continental

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Continental
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
5  Thank Rosa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 168 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank sengioo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank AliBiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: quelle laterali poco luminose
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paolo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: le foto che vedete sul sito sono la realtà...sono a casa da un ora e mi ricordo bene tutti i dettagl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank polo9n87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Benedetto Del Tronto hotels
0.2 mi away
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
#3 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
1,015 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#15 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
223 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bernard
Hotel Bernard
#1 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Giancarlo
Hotel Giancarlo
#8 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
231 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Imperial
Hotel Imperial
#4 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
455 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Taormina
Hotel Taormina
#2 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Continental? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Continental

Address: Viale Europa 66, 63074, San Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > San Benedetto Del Tronto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 56 Hotels in San Benedetto Del Tronto
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Continental 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Continental reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing