We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of B&B Seven Rooms

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Seven Rooms
Certificate of Excellence
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Easy to find and great hopitality.

Pietro, the owner is very friendly and helpfull.
The breakfast is fresh and delicious. All the ingredient are organic, this is a most for this B&B.

Thank you again for this great stay Pietro!!

Mohamed

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    195
    106
    8
    8
    2
See reviews for
35
93
57
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamamatsu, Japan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 1, 2012

I stayed 7rooms more than 6weeks during my business trip. The owner Pietro is so kind and friendly for everybody. Also great organic breakfast (croissant and coffee) is beautiful. Near the hotel there are many restaurant such as Sea food, meet , pizza, tukish Kebab etc. Pizza restaurant PIZZA-JAW , quite near from the hotel is really tasty and good price. I will use 7 rooms again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank YosukeMineno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2012

I recommend "7 rooms" because:
1. Downtown (quieter)
2. Quality service
3. Breakfast with hot bread and fragrant coffee,
4. Clean room

For me this hotel is 3 stars

I thank Mr. Petro Hotel-master for the wonderful time spent in San Benedetto del Tronto

Alessandro

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Alessandro_Padrino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2012

I have a chance with our 4 colleagues and lived 7rooms at San Benedetto Del Tronto since I had to visit GEM company. I feel living in Seven Rooms is like staying at home. We had three days and 3 rooms there and the owner, Pietro gave us door keys and room keys so we could come back at anytime. Pietro, is a very kind people and always helped us at any kinds aspects and also he speaks English very well. In the lobby there is a small bar there we could taste bear, bread and coffee there.
We can do anything there like at home and just throw the key at one place when leaving.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fanrong Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2011

Visting italian friends living in San Benedetto, i stayed at 7 Rooms Bar this very month of April 2011
The first good impression is the very warm welcome from the owner, Pietro.
Speaking good english he made all his best to make me feel at home and was very helpful recommending places to visit or finding my way in the city.
Pietro is also promoting organic and local products in his nice bar serving good coffee and wonderful pastries in the morning.
The only improvement i would recommend is offering a fresh drink in the morning such as orange juice in addition to coffee but apart from that everything was excellent.
The hotel is very well located close to the city centre and the beach.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nono130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7rooms, Proprietario at B&B Seven Rooms, responded to this review, April 21, 2011
Dear friend
thank's a lot for your post! i wait for you in san benedetto with a special orange juice!!! :-)
A la prochaine fois...
Ciao,
Pietro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Benedetto Del Tronto hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel La Palazzina
Hotel La Palazzina
#7 of 57 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
296 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Relax
Hotel Relax
#5 of 57 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
277 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Ferrara
Hotel Ferrara
#32 of 57 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
#2 of 57 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
852 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villa Cri Cri B&B di Charme
Villa Cri Cri B&B di Charme
#2 of 68 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
95 reviews
0.3 mi away
B&B Del Castello
B&B Del Castello
#3 of 68 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Seven Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Seven Rooms

Property: B&B Seven Rooms
Address: Via Legnago 52, 63074, San Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > San Benedetto Del Tronto
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in San Benedetto Del Tronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your B&B Seven Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing