We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your residence was very good, maybe excellent and I will recommend to our friends !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Residence Oltremare
Reviewed September 6, 2011

1. A little bit noisy bed (creks) . Our childers sometimes wokes up during the night. It was bed in sleeping room with balcony (room 105).
2. Both cards didn´t work in the main entry to the hotel. In entry to the room was it O.K.
3. Your residence was very good, maybe excellent and I will recommend to our friends !
4. Your staff was very friendly.
Best regards Lubomir Betus

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lubomir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 123 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2010

I was in altremare with my young wife and four my friends in August 2007. It was unforgettable!! Good location (3 min to beach), very clean, friendly staff and small, but comfortable pool. Its super choice for this price.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dolph912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christa123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Scegliete se potete stanze per una/ due persone in piu altrimenti non vi muovete.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Paolo19632015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank mabaco69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Benedetto Del Tronto hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#17 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
223 reviews
0.5 mi away
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
Smeraldo Suites & Spa
#3 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
1,013 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Ferrara
Hotel Ferrara
#33 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Imperial
Hotel Imperial
#4 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
455 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Holiday
Hotel Holiday
#53 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
60 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sayonara
Hotel Sayonara
#9 of 56 in San Benedetto Del Tronto
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Oltremare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Oltremare

Address: Via Domenico Cimarosa 5, 63074, San Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > San Benedetto Del Tronto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 56 Hotels in San Benedetto Del Tronto
Price Range: $68 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Oltremare 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated near the beach, Residence Oltremare, a modern and functional structure, will satisfy the guests' espectation for leisure and for a unique stay. The apartments are equipped with refined furniture. Even with two bathrooms, kitchen area, oven, stainless steel pans, fridge, satellite tv, hairdryer, safe-deposit box, telephone, air conditioning. The pool, a corner of wellness, consists in two areas: a hydromassage with a waterfall for the adults and waterworks and jets for the kids. Our guests will enjoy services such as an indoor bar, a playground for children, bike-renting, wi-fi connection, a car park and a private beach.A wonderful choice for family holiday! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Residence Oltremare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing