We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personalized elegance”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Poggio Radicati Hotel de Charme
Ranked #5 of 10 Saluzzo B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 3, 2010

We entrusted one of the most important events in our family's history to "Poggio": Our daughter's wedding. It is diffucult to live up to the lofty expectations of such a long expected special day. Christina and Nicola masterfully created and directed a most spectacular dinner reception for our guests. We reserved all of the rooms in the hotel and all of our guests were thrilled with the environment. Large, well appointed rooms and bathrooms were appreciated features that added to a wonderful stay. The attention to detail by Christine, Nicola and their staff was nothing short of amazing. The location is a beautiful, albeit it hilly, twenty minute walk from town - but well worth it for the peaceful and panoramic setting. The multi course dinner was spectacular, with service that was precise, sophisticated and hospitable. High grades in all areas, especially to Nicola and Christine - masters of hospitality. We will certainly return and enjoy the hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Savino_Napa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MarNick167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank renzoeroberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze più lontane dalla strada, in verità poco trafficata, sono più silenziose. Vista migliore v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gatopappo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Roberto e Grazi... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank luigi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: notre chambre donnant sur le cloitre etait tres calme
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank guyco13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saluzzo hotels
0.6 mi away
San Giovanni Hotel Resort
1.4 mi away
Antico Podere Propano
Antico Podere Propano
#2 of 5 in Saluzzo
165 reviews
5.0 mi away
Castello Rosso
Castello Rosso
#3 of 5 in Saluzzo
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Antiche Mura
Hotel Antiche Mura
#1 of 10 in Saluzzo
145 reviews
0.7 mi away
Domus Aurea B&B
Domus Aurea B&B
#2 of 10 in Saluzzo
72 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Persici
Hotel Persici
#6 of 10 in Saluzzo
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Poggio Radicati Hotel de Charme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Poggio Radicati Hotel de Charme

Address: Via San Bernardino 19, 12037 Saluzzo, Italy (Formerly I Baloss di Poggio Radicati)
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Cuneo > Saluzzo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Saluzzo
Price Range: $130 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Poggio Radicati Hotel de Charme 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
L 'Hotel de Charme POGGIO RADICATI is situated in quietly position on the spectacular and panoramic hill of Saluzzo, in an elegant house with a large park where you can enjoy magnificent views of the Cuneo plain surrounded by the majestic mountains of the Alpes Maritimes. Our hotel is a ten minute walk from the medieval village full of monuments such as the Castiglia, the Church and the Cloister of St. Giovanni, Cavassa House, Town Hall and Civic Tower. It has a renowned restaurant with spectacular views and possibilities (weather permitting) to dine on the terrace. It is available to guests a large parking lot. Air-conditioned rooms with wood floors, double or twin beds, with sheets in fine fabrics, flat-screen TV, private bathroom with courtesy set, hairdryer and slippers. Possibility to rent bicycles to visit the historic center of Saluzzo (1 km) and the Castle of FAI Manta (3 km) or for a ride on the beautiful hill of Saluzzo. A 40 km from the Langhe, home of the white truffle and the great wines of Piedmont, and to 50 Km from Turin is located at the entrance of the Po, Varaita and Maira. Buffet Breakfast including local meats, local cheeses, fresh fruit and other local products for a total of 30 proposals. In fine weather possibility to eat breakfast on the beautiful panoramic terrace overlooking the valley in the hills of the Langhe and the Alps. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Poggio Radicati Hotel de Charme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing