We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Poggio Radicati Hotel de Charme
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Agli Alteni(Villafalletto)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
33
14
5
8
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
14
5
8
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 60 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

This small hotel is within walking distance of the old town in Saluzzo. The owner Germano was so kind and accommodating. The room was beautiful, spacious and very clean with a lovely deck, sitting area and a large soaker tub and separate shower in the bathroom. Breakfast was included - delicious, good selection including fresh strawberries from the garden and homemade jams. The restaurant was excellent for dinner and many local people come just for dinner. We were treated like family. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It's about a 20 minute walk to the center of the old town which we thoroughly enjoyed after eating so much wonderful food and drinking beautiful Barbaressco and Barollo wines.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmckay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for one night for work, and I really liked it. Clean and family driven make you feel less home sick. Not expensive and at breakfast was all home made, so if you like cakes and home made Jam this is the place for you. beautiful view so perfect if you travel in couple but also for work instead of the anonymous hotels this will be te place to stay.
They have a very good restaurant so no need to drive to go somewhere else that makes life easier with the short time we all have when in business trip.
I took the traditional menu and was a way to try lots of different things from a region that is not mine. Next time I will try a la carte ... the cheese buffet was looking so good that I had to stop myself. They picked the wine for me, very good and not expensive obviously I tried something from the region. Stop over if you can.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rds69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010

We entrusted one of the most important events in our family's history to "Poggio": Our daughter's wedding. It is diffucult to live up to the lofty expectations of such a long expected special day. Christina and Nicola masterfully created and directed a most spectacular dinner reception for our guests. We reserved all of the rooms in the hotel and all of our guests were thrilled with the environment. Large, well appointed rooms and bathrooms were appreciated features that added to a wonderful stay. The attention to detail by Christine, Nicola and their staff was nothing short of amazing. The location is a beautiful, albeit it hilly, twenty minute walk from town - but well worth it for the peaceful and panoramic setting. The multi course dinner was spectacular, with service that was precise, sophisticated and hospitable. High grades in all areas, especially to Nicola and Christine - masters of hospitality. We will certainly return and enjoy the hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Savino_Napa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews