We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Case Vacanza Perron

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Case Vacanza Perron
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in Sauze d'Oulx
moscow
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2011

If you need a good place to stay just 5 mins walk from the chair lift in a lovely little Italian ski village, this is the place for you. You need a car really as this is self catering. Andreas is a great host and knows the entire village. If you want a good value, quiet holiday away from the crowds but close to 400 km of pistes, it may be the place for you.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sokolmost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    31
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
41
8
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2011

We stayed for only one night to try the Italian alps. I can say that we will come back! Travelling with 3 young children is always a pleasure in Italy, but this time were on top of everything. The owner gave us all the service you can ask for. We were in the slope just half an our after arriving. The little village was very nice and in a very short time we had a lot. Two days felt like a whole week!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FamNdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2011

The accomodation was ideal, we had a 5 bed appartment between 3 of us with two balconies looking out to the mountains. Small kitchen area with stove and cooking utensils provided.
The place is set up for skiing with a ski store etc. ski hire just across the road. The chair lift is a short walk through the old town cobbled street.

Great place with great skiing - it probably helped that the sun shone for the whole week!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick1234186311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genoa, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2011

nice friendly service, the rooms are great. Not far from ski lift and just a short walk from downtown Sauze d'Oulx. Would stay here again. A+

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank clemsontiger2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2011

Our holiday was "out of this World" from the first contact with Andrea. The service received was far more than we could ever have expected! He went out of his way to do whatever he could to make our holiday a truelly unforgettable one!
The accomodation was spotless and very well cared for. We had our own private ski locker and place to store all our ski equipment.
The first ski lift and restaurant is only a very short walk away +/- 80 metres. There is also a bus that comes past the hotel every 30 odd minutes to take you to the beautiful village or the other ski lift. The ski resort is "Sportinia" and has a wide variety of slopes - Beginners to Difficult and about 5 different restaurants/pubs. The ski lifts cater for non skiiers too. You can also watch peacefully from the restaurant at the bottom of the Ski Lift, whilst enjoying a Beer or thick Hot Chocolate, while family or friends "Bob Sled" or practice their skiing! All in all, Case Vacanza Perron is highly recommended in all aspects!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pearce72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sauze d'Oulx hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Assietta
Hotel Assietta
#7 of 31 in Sauze d'Oulx
4.5 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Stella Alpina
Hotel Stella Alpina
#4 of 31 in Sauze d'Oulx
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Besson
Grand Hotel Besson
#13 of 31 in Sauze d'Oulx
4.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Park Hotel Gran Bosco
Park Hotel Gran Bosco
#14 of 31 in Sauze d'Oulx
4.5 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
0.3 mi away
Petit Bed & Breakfast
Petit Bed & Breakfast
#18 of 31 in Sauze d'Oulx
5.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Sauze
Hotel Sauze
#11 of 31 in Sauze d'Oulx
4.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Case Vacanza Perron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Case Vacanza Perron

Property: Case Vacanza Perron
Address: Frazione Jouvenceaux 85, 10050 Sauze d'Oulx, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Sauze d'Oulx
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Sauze d'Oulx
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Case Vacanza Perron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Case Vacanza Perron Italy/Province Of Turin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing