We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Group Hotel”
Review of La Fontaine Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
La Fontaine Hotel
Ranked #5 of 14 Sauze d'Oulx B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 28, 2010

Stayed here back in March 2008 and must say really loved it, it's right next to the lift and i do mean right next to it!!! Great meals and breakfast every day and also staff really nice, only slight let down is that it is a 10min up hill walk to the main town if you want to have a drink.

Rooms always very clean and storage for ski's/boards very good and secure also. We stayed as a group of 8, but i would also say it is good for couples or smaller groups.

I would go back for sure!

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coffee_Snob_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 47 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ala B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank bmbmb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JungKyun O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: camere con terrazzo al sole
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnnaZ_ClaudioM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saverio l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seppson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sauze d'Oulx
0.9 mi away
Hotel Oberje Dla Viere
0.7 mi away
Hotel Terrazza
Hotel Terrazza
#27 of 31 in Sauze d'Oulx
116 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel La Torre SPA & Restaurant
Hotel La Torre SPA & Restaurant
#9 of 31 in Sauze d'Oulx
669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Chalet Chez Nous
Chalet Chez Nous
#3 of 14 in Sauze d'Oulx
129 reviews
0.7 mi away
Serendipity Hotel
Serendipity Hotel
#1 of 14 in Sauze d'Oulx
88 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Clotes
Hotel Clotes
#4 of 14 in Sauze d'Oulx
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Fontaine Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Fontaine Hotel

Address: Frazione Jouvenceaux 26b | Pista 12, 10050 Sauze d'Oulx, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Sauze d'Oulx
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Sauze d'Oulx
Price Range: $551 - $750 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — La Fontaine Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Fontaine Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Fontaine Hotel Italy/Province Of Turin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing