We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is very fine hotels, with pure rooms and a good breakfast”
Review of Hotel Le Palme

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Le Palme
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Sabaudia
Reviewed September 3, 2010

I lived in this hotel in August, 2008.It is fine city with charming and good-natured residents. Very cosy hotel with the close personnel. A good breakfast. Always pure rooms and always pure bed-clothes. Pure toilets and always new toilet accessories, and fresh towels. When I again shall arrive to this city I shall live once again in this hotel.
Thank you all who has helped me to make rest in this city joyful and carefree... My kisses for Sabaudia and for hotel Le Palme!!!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PazzaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 133 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mar d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank letiziamiglio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank roberto c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aber417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Paolo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Chiacchia22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel le Palme H, Proprietario at Hotel Le Palme, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sabaudia
0.4 mi away
Il San Francesco Charming Hotel
0.8 mi away
Oasi di Kufra
Oasi di Kufra
#1 of 9 in Sabaudia
474 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hotel Maga Circe
Hotel Maga Circe
#2 of 7 in San Felice Circeo
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Casino'
Hotel Casino'
#4 of 9 in Sabaudia
151 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Dune Hotel
Le Dune Hotel
#6 of 9 in Sabaudia
326 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Zeffiro
Hotel Zeffiro
#8 of 9 in Sabaudia
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Palme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Palme

Address: Corso Vittorio Emanuele III 2, 04016, Sabaudia, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Latina > Sabaudia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Sabaudia
Price Range: $66 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Palme 3*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern building, located in the center of Sabaudia, under one of the most beautiful parts of Lazio. Among the Circeo National Park, the beautiful scenery of Lake Di Paola and features dunes that form the backdrop to one of the most beautiful seas in the Riviera D'Ulisse. Ample parking with direct lift to piani.L 'Hotel has 33 rooms a room restaurant veranda and a garden Baby room Conferenze.Ampia veranda where meals are served in the restaurant ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Le Palme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing