We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveler rating
326
411
128
43
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
326
411
128
43
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar and restaurant modern rooms road trip excellent hotel railway line perfect choice business trip noise autostrada austria curtains railroad mountains exit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 920 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2018

I had a very comfortable stay at Mercure nerocubo Rovereto for the Italian National Ice Skating Championship on December 2018 in Trento. This hotel is a perfect choice if you need a venue easy to reach from the Trentino highway.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Paolo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

This hotel has interesting modern rooms that are clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful and speak english. The dining room is spacious with a very good menu. Breakfast is a must and will "set you up for the day". All staff including cleaner greet you with a smile. Although small, we loved the walk in shower which seems to be rare in Italy..the water stays inside and not on the floor. Great location for visiting many of the area lakes. Definitely recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Good new hotel. Some high tech stuff in the room.! we were concerned about the location between the highway and the railroad track, but this was not an issue for sleeping. The restaurant and the bar nice and good. Breakfast is standard and should be improved. No fresh fruits in a fruit area.!!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank dominiquec755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

The hotel is squeezed in between a busy train-line and the Brennero highway. I was already suspecting that there will be noise from the highway, therefore I asked the front-desk to give me a room oriented to the other side of the building. But the gentleman advised me that these rooms might be even more noisy due to the train-line. So I took the offered room and it turned out that my suspicion was right. I first thought that the windows are not properly closed, but they are just of low quality and do not really provide noise protection. And that despite the hotel is relatively new!
All the rest was ok, no complaints about cleanliness and staff is friendly. But the noise is a show-stopper, don't go there without earplugs!!

Room tip: Don't take a room oriented to the highway
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthias E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nerocubohotel, Manager at Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Guest,
we thank you for sharing your experience (in two reviews); regret to understand that your stay did not satisfy you completely due to the noise and do apologize for that; while are pleased to read also positive comments on our Staff and cleanliness..
For sure we will also double check the windows in order to fix them; and hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back one day.
Kind regards,
Elena Zanella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018

The hotel is clean, dog friendly. We asked if we could have an upgrade, but since we had the dog with us we were informed they have special parqueted rooms and they did not have available upgrades. The hotel for a Saturday afternoon and looking at the parking lot did not look that busy given the large number of rooms. The room had a good bed, but the bathroom size was really small. Hardly 2 people could fit inside at the same time.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ammo2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews