We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bella struttura”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Roccaraso
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rifugio Principessa Giovanna
Ranked #16 of 25 Hotels in Roccaraso
Reviewed January 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francomariangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 191 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank Silvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carmelaannunziato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedete prima se funziona l'ascensore, altrimenti mi conviene farvi sistemare al primo piano.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aiace75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Francesco T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Enrico D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roccaraso hotels
3.3 mi away
Hotel Il Bucaneve
Hotel Il Bucaneve
#3 of 25 in Roccaraso
73 reviews
3 mi away
Garni Il Riccio
Garni Il Riccio
#1 of 25 in Roccaraso
541 reviews
3.1 mi away
Garni Le Ortensie
Garni Le Ortensie
#2 of 25 in Roccaraso
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Paradiso Aremogna
Hotel Paradiso Aremogna
#24 of 25 in Roccaraso
332 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel LuSi
Hotel LuSi
#18 of 25 in Roccaraso
137 reviews
3.1 mi away
Garni Astoria
Garni Astoria
#19 of 25 in Roccaraso
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rifugio Principessa Giovanna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rifugio Principessa Giovanna

Address: Localita Aremogna, 67037 Roccaraso, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of L'Aquila > Roccaraso
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 25 Hotels in Roccaraso
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing