We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveler rating
169
162
46
18
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
169
162
46
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main road great hotel yogurt rooms are clean enjoyed our stay reception staff cakes half board german arco mountains balcony dolomites
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 408 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018

This hotel is a perfect home base for a trip to the Dolomites. Parking is next bye and the hotel is minutes from the city center. Rooms are clean, comfortable and large. The staff is very helpful.
This is a value hotel and the included breakfast is basic - yogurt, canned fruit and package baked good. The morning we stayed , the only coffee on offer was instant made with tap water. I was very pleased to find a coffee bar on the block.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018

A quite hotel, very good for a few days in riva del garda.
it is not in centre, but just in 15-20min you are in old town.
they have a good breakfast, with lot of sweets things, like everywhere in italy.
a cleean hotel,
we recomande it.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joghiue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018

Hotel:
- Very nicely located, well looking and clean
- Very large parking across the street as well as several parking places in front of doors

Room:
- Great view from the window. The room was well decorated and clean.
- The room called triple comfort room is actually a double room with additional bed which is installed on the place of a table with. So the table in the center of the room and a kettle on it with no way to connect it to a socket is very weird.
- Not really convenient door to the bathroom
Restaurant:
- First evening Half board in “restaurant” was actually re-heated food served within less than 5 minutes. Second evening was on the contrary great and delicious.
- First breakfast was pretty good with fresh food but "yesterday's" croissants. Second breakfast was with fresh cakes and croissants but with re-heated scrambled eggs and sausages.
- A waiter returned my used fork for the next dish instead of providing a clean one.
- At breakfast, coffee made manually and served just for italians, others had it only from coffee machine
- It is strange when you speak in English to a restaurant staff and personnel answers in German with no reason

Staff:
- the reception staff was very nice and friendly

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Alexander R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

We have used this hotel for a number of years and has always been clean and very helpful with lifts or to sort out any problems ! The food is good, simple and reasonably priced ! Has a Spa and outdoor pool and bouncy castles etc for the kids ! Not expensive ! A bit of a walk to get to the lake , but you can ask them for a lift ! You would not use the word Wow but you could use as a base without a problem!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank peterjohnb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

No recommended at all..the housekeeper was awful!! I stay at 211, and i post the picture after the house keeper make up my room..they didnt clean my rubbish, my bed sheet..never stayed like this before!!the elevator not operating for two days. But the receptionist quite welcome and helping..

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Jondoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews