We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,939)
Filter reviews
2,940 results
Traveler rating
2,253
540
90
30
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,253
540
90
30
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool restaurant lake garda grounds are beautiful direct access to the lake mini club kids club hotel grounds crepes the main hotel family holiday great resort indoor pool fantastic stay self service half board bungalow facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2,940 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for four days on our honeymoon. It's quite a distance from Milan where we landed to reach the property but it was absolutely worth it. We stayed in the Murialdo suits which were actually value for money, given the extent of the comfort. The staff are friendly and the property staggeringly beautiful. The entire town is amazing.

Room tip: Get the big rooms. Completely worth it.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Companion35648006052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in a design double room with 1 king bed. There was no park view, but I enjoyed anyway: the room was spacious, the bed was excellent. The hotel park gained my affection, it’s nice to have a walk before breakfast and any time I want without the necessity to go through a dusty road. All those birds and flowers.. The staff helped me in my personal requests, the were attentive and unobtrusive. Breakfast was nutritious and various.
All in all I enjoyed staying there, hope to return one day)

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NataliaKup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The resort has large garden which is clean and beautifully taken care by the staff. Located directly in front of the lake/beach, and at the back directly also in front of shops and restaurants. Everything is near and complete!

Room tip: Choose a room on the ground floor which has personal direct access to the garden from the room, directly in front of the garden.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sisi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fantastic resort ... International in people ... World Class in service and facility! The reception was particularly amazing with the friendliness of the staff. The lush grounds just consumed you. I have been going to this hotel over a period of 20 years and each time I go back it is improved.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passenger784958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really comfortable and high quality hotel in beautiful surroundings. The cycling storage room and workshop tools were particularly welcome. The outside pool is lovely and the quality of the food was much better than the more touristy fare that's available at the many other nearby restaurants.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel18038760329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews