We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Residenza Le Due Torri
Ranked #1 of 33 Riva Del Garda B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We were on our honeymoon at the Residenza Le Due Torri. Christiano, the owner was incredibly nice, helpful made you feel right at home.The apartments were spacious, very very clean. Our terrace was huge!!!The swimming pool was beautiful and cleaned all the time. The view was splendid, overlooking large mountains. I would recommend this place to everyone. Will definitely go back next summer!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eszter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Segattini, Proprietario at Residenza Le Due Torri, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Thanks for all, and we see next time!
Your Residenza Le Due Torri
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
There are newer reviews for Residenza Le Due Torri
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank destille28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank georg155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Segattini, Proprietario at Residenza Le Due Torri, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaelfuncke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank marcelloparme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank swolf79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano S, Proprietario at Residenza Le Due Torri, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SAKEKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riva Del Garda
1.1 mi away
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
#11 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
856 reviews
1.7 mi away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#2 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
615 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rudy
Hotel Rudy
#20 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hotel Lago di Garda
Hotel Lago di Garda
#2 of 33 in Torbole
1,036 reviews
1.9 mi away
B&B Villa Regina
B&B Villa Regina
#3 of 33 in Riva Del Garda
69 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villa Bellaria
Villa Bellaria
#4 of 42 in Riva Del Garda
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenza Le Due Torri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenza Le Due Torri

Address: Via Venezia 61, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Riva Del Garda
Price Range: $61 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residenza Le Due Torri 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Residenza Le Due Torri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing