We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a lovely place! ”

Pizzeria Bella Napoli
Ranked #11 of 187 Restaurants in Riva Del Garda
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I ate here 3 times over my week long holiday to Riva. The pizza was delicious and excellent value. I travelled solo and was made to feel so welcome and relaxed by Andre the manager and the team. I felt very well looked after. I really look forward to visiting again sometime.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank JenBrian1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (531)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 531 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While staying 2 weeks in Riva we eat several times in Bella Napoli as we found it the best, most charming and most customer friendly restaurant in Riva.
We tasted pizzas, risotto and local dishes - everything was tasty and delicious each time! Semifreddo with pistaccio for dessert is amazing :)
The stuff is really remarkable - we were charmed since the first visit. A part of great cuisine, that was the reason for which we liked so much to come back to Bella.
I can only fully recommed this place to anyone who's looking for tasty cuisine and great ambiance in Riva del Garda. Bon appetit!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Grzegorz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

Try the "tris de trota" really liked that. Good pasta, nothing particularily fancy, but well done. Very friendly team here.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank keitht292016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

The food was great and the services are exquisite.
I liked it very much. Certainly I will come back in this place.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Marian Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

Liked to stay because of this restaurant. It was so Good and the local wines that Nicoleta serves are the best!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank johnbW2861QD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Bella Napoli also viewed

Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
 
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
 
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
 

Been to Pizzeria Bella Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing