We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soggiorno perfetto”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Garda Sporting Club Hotel
Ranked #30 of 62 Hotels in Riva Del Garda
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fungiatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GardaSporting, Direttore vendite at Garda Sporting Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
There are newer reviews for Garda Sporting Club Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

181 - 187 of 193 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank haehnchenfluegel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GardaSporting, Responsabile reception at Garda Sporting Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unimik7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GardaSporting, Responsabile reception at Garda Sporting Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FedericoPutti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Service
3  Thank bichirino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GardaSporting, Responsabile reception at Garda Sporting Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunm00nstars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank star1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riva Del Garda hotels
1.0 mi away
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
#20 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
209 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Miravalle
Hotel Villa Miravalle
#29 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
231 reviews
0.1 mi away
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
Astoria Park Hotel SPA Resort
#11 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Panoramic Hotel Benacus
Panoramic Hotel Benacus
#18 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
232 reviews
0.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Liberty
Grand Hotel Liberty
#16 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
1,179 reviews
1.2 mi away
Gioiosa Active & Family Hotel
Gioiosa Active & Family Hotel
#28 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Garda Sporting Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Garda Sporting Club Hotel

Address: Viale Dei Tigli, 40, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 62 Hotels in Riva Del Garda
Price Range: $119 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Garda Sporting Club Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Why is it an authentic Sport Hotel? Our hotel is surrounded by greenery in Riva del Garda. It stands amidst the trees of its 11,000 m² grounds, where you can take part in outdoor sports, set your mind at ease and soak up positive energy. Our establishment has a tennis centre, a spa and wellness centre, a fitness area, indoor and outdoor pools, and a bike storage room. We have sports equipment for individual athletes and for groups. We organize activities with guides and instructors, and we work in partnership with independent companies and professionals. Why is it more than just a Sport Hotel? The hotel has a 1,500 m² wellness area and spa in its location by Lake Garda. We can cater to your individual needs with customized care and wellbeing programmes to suit your body's requirements. We are always delighted to welcome children to our hotel in Riva del Garda! There are special areas and services for youngsters, so the whole family will have a fantastic stay. As you fall in love with the exceptional surroundings at the Garda Sporting Club Hotel, all of your worries will drift away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Garda Sporting Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing