We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value- friendly and helpful host”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ostello della Gioventu Benacus
Reviewed February 16, 2010

A great place to stay in Riva Del Garda. I have used this facility many times with school groups and i have never had a problem. A great location: everything in Riva is walking distance away. The Ostello is comfortable and always clean.
Mr Stedile is a superb host. Always helpful and caring. One of the best hostels in Italy - without a doubt. C. Trinci - Headmaster.

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ctrinci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 33 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank klarami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Gaia Andrea V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ana Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Davide Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Van bene tutte!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdventureAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank pierreluigi971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riva Del Garda hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Miravalle
Hotel Villa Miravalle
#29 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
232 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
#18 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
547 reviews
0.1 mi away
Centrale Hotel -- Riva Del Garda
Centrale Hotel -- Riva Del Garda
#40 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
#20 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
211 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Antico Borgo
Hotel Antico Borgo
#12 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
401 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#16 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ostello della Gioventu Benacus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ostello della Gioventu Benacus

Address: Piazza Cavour, 14, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 42 Specialty Lodging in Riva Del Garda
Price Range: $24 - $32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Ostello della Gioventu Benacus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing