We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellant pizza at reasonable prices”
Review of Pizzeria Trieste - CLOSED

Pizzeria Trieste
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Special Menu' for Groups.....
Surrey
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellant pizza at reasonable prices”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Very big choice of pizza's and good value house wine. Service was very good. 2 pizza's a shared starter and sweet to gether with a beer, 1/2 litre house wine and water 40euro

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Derek34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    45
    27
    8
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“best pizza”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

you could easy walk passed this place and miss having great pizza
cooked fresh in wood oven to order
staff are wonderful even showing me how to roll pizza out
one of the best pizza i ever had
thanks

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrsc192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We got a vegetariana pizza for takeaway that we were able to customise without any issues. The service was quick and the pizza was ok, but not great.

Of note, our American Visa credit card did not work in this restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Backslash42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbridge, Ireland
Level Contributor
79 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“great pizza, good value”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Nice freshly baked pizza on wood oven. Real Italian taste in the heart of Rival del Garda. Great pizza at good value.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank La_Bala_de_Plata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great service, delicious food”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Because we rented the wonderful upstairs apartment, we decided to give this family-owned pizzeria downstairs a try. The food was delicious and the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly -so we came back each night after our day-trips! The location is excellent, just around the corner from the main piazza and a few moments from the lake. Great value for the money, and an enjoyable, relaxing experience!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Renate06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Trieste also viewed

Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
 
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
Riva Del Garda, Province of Trento
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing