We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel, good location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Villa Enrica

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Villa Enrica
Ranked #18 of 62 Hotels in Riva Del Garda
Certificate of Excellence
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice hotel, good location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

We spent 5 day in Riva del Garda, and stayed in Villa Enrica. It's a small hotel 100m far from the lake. There are rooms with lake view, we were lucky to have one of the best rooms. Staff was really friendly, the rooms are clean and cozy. Breakfast was great, but some variety would be needed.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dzsovanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    34
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
22
90
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013

Garda is a beautiful place, but one of the things that makes it really special is Villa Enrica. It is so much fun to stay at the hotel. It is family run and they make you feel like part of their family. I travel their twice a year and really enjoy it. Great location, lovely pool and a good breakfast. Cant wait to go back in the Summer!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea/mountain view. It really is spectacular. Stay on the highest floor .
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank samskyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangalia, Constanta, Romania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

Riva Del Garda is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever been in. It has everything: nature (lake, mountains), good administration, the streets were spotless clean, and excellent food and sleeping Facilities. Vila Enrica was just perfect, welcoming, stylish and the breakfast was delightful.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Florin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

We found the hotel easy to get to, and once we got there we parked outside easily. The reception was friendly and very helpfull when recommending a good non tourist restaurant. The room was a good size, clean and modern with a balcony. The location was good, your approx 25 minute walk to the main shopping/eating area, but this is worth the walk as we ate in a fantastic restaurant Pizzeria Leon d'Oro - the food was gorgeous! Breakfast was simple but good.
The north of Lake Garda was so much nicer than the south and i would go back.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mpenny1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

We spent one overnight in this hotel before getting back to Bergamo the following day and we really recommend this hotel with nice balconys; friendly staff and an outstanding breakfast. I didnot a breakfast like this with smoked salmon, fresh fruit, pastries, chocolate... Really loved it

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yoann29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
timrat
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

the hotel has a nice feeling about it. it is a very clean family run hotel. it has a nice pool area and the rooms have balconies. the breakfast is good and plentiful. it is located near the garda lake and you can have a nice stroll along the lake into the center of town. this takes around 20 minutes. we were two senior couples. our friends had a nice spacious room on the third floor. we had a very small room on the fourth floor. the elevator only goes up to the third floor so we had to carry the luggage up one floor. the room had a tiny shower in which we had to squeeze in. it also had a small balcony. the bed was large and comfortable and we had air conditioning. all in all a nice hotel but you should ask for a room up to the third floor and not the basic kind.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank michalbassat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

My husband and I have just checked out of this hotel today. We used tripadvisor to help us find a hotel in Riva for a 3 night stay and found Hotel Villa Enrica. It is a charming, friendly and relaxing hotel. We arrived in a motorhome (touring Europe and wanted the luxury of a hotel for our wedding anniversary) and we were helped getting the motorhome parked in their carpark, assisted us with finding a Citroen garage and campsites for the rest of our travels! Nothing seemed like too much trouble.
The hotel is stylish and inviting, offering free wifi throughout. The room was spacious and clean (second floor) with a large comfortable bed, large bathroom and balcony looking out to Lake Garda.
Breakfast was healthy with a good variety of breads, cheese, ham, fruit, yoghurt etc., which filled you up for the day ahead.
There is nothing to fault this hotel, and we hope to return one day.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FionaPilling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riva Del Garda hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Luise
Hotel Luise
#3 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 566 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#1 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
5.0 of 5 bubbles 534 reviews
0.2 mi away
Parc Hotel Flora
Parc Hotel Flora
#4 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel
#14 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Europa Skypool & Panorama
Hotel Europa Skypool & Panorama
#20 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Liberty
Grand Hotel Liberty
#17 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Enrica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Enrica

Property: Hotel Villa Enrica
Address: Via Monte Brione 1/A, 38066, Riva Del Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#16 Family Hotel in Riva Del Garda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Villa Enrica 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Villa Enrica is a 3 stars hotel located just a couple of minutes walking from the lake and 15 minutes from the town centre of Riva del Garda. The hotel offers swimming pool, free wifi, bike depot and a rich breakfast buffet, served every morning from 7.30 To 11.00 Am. All our rooms have air conditioning, private bathroom, IPod docking station and balcony. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Villa Enrica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Villa Enrica Hotel Riva Del Garda
Hotel Villa Enrica Riva Del Garda/Nago, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing