We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Piadina is a great stop.”

La Piadina Riccionese
Ranked #3 of 410 Restaurants in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $9
Description: Piadineria con piccola gastronomia, cucina proposta:piadine e cassoni con piccola rosticceria, prodotti freschi di stagione di nostra lavorazione, non si effettua servizio ai tavoli.Siamo a pochi minuti dal centro e dall'uscita dell'autostrada. Disponibile comodo gazebo con 45 posti a sedere, ventilato per l'estate e riscaldato per l'inverno,ingresso disabili con bagno disabili disponibile. Parcheggio libero su strada e vie laterali.
Restaurant details
Description: Piadineria con piccola gastronomia, cucina proposta:piadine e cassoni con piccola rosticceria, prodotti freschi di stagione di nostra lavorazione, non si effettua servizio ai tavoli.Siamo a pochi minuti dal centro e dall'uscita dell'autostrada. Disponibile comodo gazebo con 45 posti a sedere, ventilato per l'estate e riscaldato per l'inverno,ingresso disabili con bagno disabili disponibile. Parcheggio libero su strada e vie laterali.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

It is a typical specialty of this place, it was very crowded in the evening, but are quick to prepare them, the flavor of typical cheeses and hams, I recommend trying this piadina!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marynaz31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alex s, Proprietario at La Piadina Riccionese, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Thank you so much for being our guests, we look forward to your return soon. Kind regards from the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (680)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 680 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2017 via mobile

I toke the place from thripDdisor. This why we went there... was nice and food was good but would not put on the 1st place. Probably it made it becouse is really cheap!!! For 30 € you can eat a lot.
Different type od piadina. And is wirth to try !!!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank stevenmG6565FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alex s, Proprietario at La Piadina Riccionese, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Thank you so much for being our guests, we look forward to your return soon.
Kind regards from the staff.
LA PIADINA RICCIONESE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2016

In Italy you can eat piadina almost everywhere and many places are as good as the typical piadina restaurants in Romagna. But this one stands out right where the piadina is born.
Best piadina ever (try the one with "ripieni"), pretty big and at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank federico0207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alex s, Proprietario at La Piadina Riccionese, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2016
Google Translation

VI ringrazio di cuore per le bellissime parole, per noi sono un riscontro importante.
Approfitto anche per avvisare tutti i fruitori di TripAdvisor che abbiamo riaperto dopo un piccolissimo break per le nostre sospirate ferie e che adesso siamo prontissimi ad affrontare un altro anno senza lasciarvi con il desiderio di buona piadina.
ATTENZIONE:
Mi raccomando di far attenzione al nostro ORARIO INVERNALE che come molti sanno riporta come turno di chiusura settimanale "il LUNEDI" e " "la DOMENICA MATTINA" fino a fine marzo.
Cordiali saluti da tutto lo staff,
LA PIADINA RICCIONESE.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Oh yum yum Piadina, food is sensational very busy place, the menu aren't in English shame!

I end up asking the cashier what is the best
But I end up with very nice food!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Tareq85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alex s, Proprietario at La Piadina Riccionese, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2016
Google Translation

Ci tengo a ringraziare tutti coloro che sono stati nostri ospiti in questa bellissima estate e che ci hanno fatto compagnia in più di un'occasione, Vi ringrazio dal profondo del cuore per le bellissime parole che avete speso nei nostri confronti perchè ci spingono a fare sempre il massimo. Ci tengo anche a ringraziare tutto il mio staff senza il quale tutto quello che facciamo non sarebbe possibile.
AVVISO AI NAVIGANTI
rimarremo chiusi per ferie dal LUNEDI' 3 OTTOBRE con APERTURA MERCOLEDI' 19 OTTOBRE, giusto per recuperare un pò di forze prima di un altro anno in vostra gradita compagnia.
Un grandissimo abbraccio da tutto lo staff,
LA PIADINA RICCIONESE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

OMG... this Piadineria made our day. The piadine were yummy, delicious, a dream. We had chosen the classic one, and one of the special. Unless you know what to pick ask the owner as we did, his recommendation was perfect.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank luisaa819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alex s, Proprietario at La Piadina Riccionese, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

We are pleased to have satisfied your wishes and we are waiting for other tasty piadina .
An affectionate greeting to all the staff .
LA PIADINA RICCIONESE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Piadina Riccionese also viewed

Riccione, Province of Rimini
Riccione, Province of Rimini
 
Riccione, Province of Rimini
Riccione, Province of Rimini
 
Riccione, Province of Rimini
Riccione, Province of Rimini
 

Been to La Piadina Riccionese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing