We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,330)
Filter reviews
2,330 results
Traveler rating
1,960
308
43
18
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,960
308
43
18
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa experience breakfast buffet is room was spacious enjoyable stay swimming pool is excellent location wonderful hotel sea view luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,330 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

It is difficult to express a proper judgment. We are a family of 6. We arrived Tuesday and leaf Saturday. First night the food was not eatable, the second night it was average, the third night it was good. Nice location. People nice and professional. The doubts on the food still a mistero.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank C3128DBmauriziob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

I ve been here several times, outstanding venue, incredible food. Everything is perfect from the start to the end .
Particularly I appreciated the reception service ... everyone is on the top ! Davide is the best .
Could be easily a 5 star hotel even if it was allocated in Dubai where the hotels are the top !
Great job guys ..... keep going

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank L5231LVdanielef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

The Atlantic hotel is a fantastic hotel with an excellent location on the beach. The rooms are well equipped and comfortable, including the beds. We also appreciated the design and the atmosphere. The breakfast buffet is quite amazing with a wide range of things to choose from. The service and friendliness of the accommodating staff is exemplary. Every morning you receive a warm welcome in the breakfast room. The swimming pool is a saltwater pool, very nice, and heated to 30 c. There is also a small and well kept gym with two treadmills, a cycle and dumbbells. We only tried the Green restaurant once, but it was a very nice meal: high quality and well presented. We didn’t try the buffet. To summarize: a wonderful hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Anders_H_James
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

This hotel becomes better and better every year! One of the best restaurants in Italy has now open veranda with the sea view. Staff, food, ambience, everything is a top notch. Thanks to everybody who makes our holiday the dream one!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mf1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2017

Unfortunately our stay was just for one night so we didn't have the opportunity to try the spa service or check shopping in the area. However the staff were welcoming and friendly, showing us to our room and arranging for our luggage to be carried up. The room was spacious and had everything we needed including tea and coffee making facilities. We reserved a table in the restaurant which offered a menu of the day as well as a la carte, which catered for most dietary needs, our food was excellent and the service to match. After a comfortable nights sleep we went to breakfast and couldn't believe to range and quality of foods some being freshly prepared. Even when we were leaving the staff offered us advise on the best route for our onward journey. A most enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank susanmcdonnell12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews