We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,368)
Filter reviews
1,368 results
Traveler rating
715
456
130
36
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
715
456
130
36
31
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,368 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We visited this hotel in August 2018, and our emotions are nice. So, the brekfast was very good, as there was a variety of food. (Fruits: melon, watermelon, grapes, pineapple, tasty coffee, pancakes, a lot of pies and cookies, buns). On the day of our arrival we had some problems with the key card. It didn't work, what's worse we had to go to the reception desk for four times. Also, the hotel is situated in the centre of the town near the scene where performances are held. It is very loud there. The location of the hotel is super, as the 77th beach is nearby.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Sa25shka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location, in the heart of Riccione and in front of the sea. Our reservation was for a standard room on the 1st floor with city view but we received an upgrade: 3rd floor with balcony and sea view!!! The staff at the reception was nice and helpful. We will choose it again!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ida d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
771direzione, Direttore at Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear ida d thanks a lot for the beautiful words about us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018

rooms:2/5
location:5/5
bathroom:1/3
lobby:1/3
pool and gym:1/3
service:2/3
exterior design:1/2
extra:3/16 (beach hotel, view, children activity)
total:20/40-price:300-1100/room:108/stars:4
my rating (experience): Poor

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rakanammar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

The hotel is very well situated with respect to shops, and the beach. The rooms are clean and the bathroom excelent. On the ocean side one gets a great view. Car park is located underground quite close.

Room tip: Can't beat the ocean view.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GValg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located in front of the beach , near the cerccarini street where all the stores are. The room very big and comfortable. The food , also good with variety. The only problem is the internet service that is not continuos.

Date of stay: July 2017
1  Thank Judith V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews