We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Belvedere
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Riccione
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Doria(Riccione)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Bristol(Riccione)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Royal(Riccione)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Selene(Riccione)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Select Suites & Spa(Riccione)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Diamond(Riccione)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ascot(Riccione)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Boemia(Riccione)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Negresco(Riccione)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,844)
Filter reviews
1,844 results
Traveler rating
1,728
89
21
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,728
89
21
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool partybike hotelde rosa bikesmarina's countrynext yearcycling holidayglamour roompaellacycling guidesglass of proseccobike clothestop notchevery guestspecial eventsgreat cyclingitalian lessonsnew friends
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
637 - 642 of 1,844 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2013

As a first time visitor to Italy and my first time on a cycling vacation - I cannot imagine any place that could possibly do it better! From the quality and quantity of the food and wine to the beautiful accommodations and choices of cycling trips - it was truly a magical week for me and one that I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a first class establishment! Marina, Diane, Melanie, the wait staff (especially the singing ALBI) and of course the fabulous cycling guides - they all were there to make my stay one that I will never forget!
FANTASTICO!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CHERYL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

You won't be disappointed! The staff is great, attentive and friendly (and fun). The spa is awesome with an ice room (with aromatherapy), dry sauna, wet (turkish bath) sauna, rainforest shower (aromatherapy), alternating hot / cold water walking tank, dead sea salt bath (dark room with LED star ceiling), 5 senses room with lounges, walking path (multiple surfaces) and water (lemon or tea accents). All of this spa is included at no charge. Additional services include every kind of massage possible. The bike options were varied and the guides are excellent - skilled and friendly. Riccione is a beach town and the mountains are very close. I recommend the views on the longer rides if you are capable. The food is varied and plentiful and exceptional good for a buffet. There are different themes including home made pasta on the spot. Great party to end the week as well. Fun times!

Room Tip: upgrade to a Glamour room
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brokerdt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I have never in my life stayed at such a splendid hotel as the Belvedere, where Marina and all her staff, including the guides, made us feel so welcome and special. Our three meals a day were from paradise, and such an abundance. What a memorable barbecue we experienced after cycling to the country house!

Thank you Marina for making it all possible. I know that our group of 47 had a super experience. Thanks to Romeo for his transportation services and to your very good bike mechanic, Claudio, and each one of your remarkable staff members.

My plan is to return in two years.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Just left the Belvedere after spending 1 week. The weather was a bit iffy the first few days so the laundry service and spa were appreciated. The rides were interesting, the guides great, and the hotel staff fantastic. Marina has certainly picked a winning combination of product, location and staff. All around a 5 star experience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjm1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I organized a trip to the Belvedere several years ago with a group of 24 riders and that experience instilled the desire to return. Marina never ceases to amaze with the service the hotel provides The friendly welcome and introduction to the property ,explanation of the weeks events , meticulously prepared meals, comfortable and fashionable rooms, extensive spa facilities, great rental bike, and the genuinely authentic care and concern for the guests comfort and wellbeing. These are the reasons I returned to the Belvedere again last week with a group of 12 riding companions who could not believe what was being provided for them by the hotel. A bike holiday at the Belvedere is not just a bike holiday, it is an emersion where you experience the passion and joy of the Italian way of life.
Thank you Marina and your exceptional staff for providing another perfect cycling vacation for us.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews