We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Complimenti”
Review of Hotel Magda

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Riccione
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Magda
Ranked #169 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alfonso1070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 50 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandro2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank alemauritommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Enrica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandro2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manuel_1978_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riccione hotels
1.2 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#13 of 289 in Riccione
2,030 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 289 in Riccione
2,211 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Dory
Hotel Dory
#10 of 289 in Riccione
1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#34 of 289 in Riccione
1,143 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
#12 of 289 in Riccione
1,257 reviews
2.2 mi away
Residence Mareo
Residence Mareo
#269 of 289 in Riccione
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Magda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Magda

Address: Viale Michelangelo Buonarroti 22, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #169 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Magda Hotel in Riccione is situated 150 metres far from the sea. The hotel gathers wide lounge, bar, TV room, welcoming terrace garden and shaded veranda; furthermore, guests will have the possibility to take advantage of excellent beach facilities. The hotel’s bedrooms are provided with modern comforts, balcony and TV, air conditioning and safe. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing