We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel impeccabile in tutti i servizi.”
Review of Hotel Doria

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Doria
Ranked #157 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fainelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

64 - 67 of 67 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MariaMarinela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maria Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: chiedete una camrea situata al primo piano, sono rinnovate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank camilaMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelDoria-Riccione, Direttore generale at Hotel Doria, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riccione hotels
0.7 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#13 of 289 in Riccione
2,027 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 289 in Riccione
2,209 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Dory
Hotel Dory
#10 of 289 in Riccione
1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
#12 of 289 in Riccione
1,257 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#34 of 289 in Riccione
1,143 reviews
2.4 mi away
Noha Residence Hotel
Noha Residence Hotel
#169 of 289 in Riccione
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Doria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Doria

Address: Via Gramsci, 112, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #157 of 289 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: $119 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Doria is a cozy 2 star superior hotel situated in the spa area, near the sea and the center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Doria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing