We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una bella ed indimenticabile vacanza...”
Review of Hotel Sirius

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Riccione
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Sirius
Ranked #147 of 290 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LatianoAtno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 91 of 108 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Luca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: quasi tutte - quelle con vista mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Rossana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandra F, Proprietario at Hotel Sirius, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Stefini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandra F, Proprietario at Hotel Sirius, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank maurowave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank fedanbs862016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Federico B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riccione hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 290 in Riccione
2,217 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Parco
Hotel Parco
#92 of 290 in Riccione
142 reviews
0.2 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#12 of 290 in Riccione
2,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mocambo
Hotel Mocambo
#75 of 290 in Riccione
235 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lunariccione Hotel
Lunariccione Hotel
#21 of 290 in Riccione
597 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nautico Hotel
Nautico Hotel
#16 of 290 in Riccione
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sirius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sirius

Address: Viale Ippolito Nievo 9 | angolo Viale Ceccarini, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #147 of 290 Hotels in Riccione
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Sirius Riccione. Welcome to our 3 star hotel in Riccione, in the heart of the elegance of Viale Ceccarini, just a few metres from the sea, the ideal place to make your holiday in Riviera Romagnola unique. Directly in the pedestrian area, for your and your family’s peace, Hotel Sirius offers a range of services that will make your days unforgettable. The exclusivity will be our keyword, since we are two steps away from the sea, in the pedestrian area that lets you take peaceful walks along the famous Viale Ceccarini, the heart of Riccione, an ideal place to stop and look at the windows, to eat ice cream in good company, and so much more. In a very welcoming atmosphere, characterized by great warmth, you’ll certainly value the family management, now enriched by twenty years of experience. All this certainly contributes to create the best environment for holidays by the sea to offer you relaxation, enjoyment and fun. The 3 star Hotel Sirius in Riccione near Ceccarini Avenue is also ideal for those traveling on business, whether it’s to the nearby Palace of Congresses or even to the Bologna Fair, maybe for important events such as Cosmoprof. The proximity of our hotel to Riccione station will make your stay comfortable and your nights peaceful and carefree. Discovering the relaxation that Riccione offers you has never been easier: Hotel Sirius will give you an idea of why every year thousands of tourists choose our wonderful city for their holidays. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing