We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice place for everyone

We spend nice day in the park. Not too large, and except main shows (Dolphins, parrots and predator... read more

Reviewed August 1, 2018
Czolg
,
Frankfurt, Germany
via mobile
Good delphin show

Nice combination of a delphin show, a zoo and a natural history museum. We liked the delphin show... read more

Reviewed October 20, 2017
MarceluitAlmere
,
Almere, The Netherlands
Read all 3,779 reviews
  
Reviews (3,779)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
28
20
7
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
20
7
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin show birds of prey main shows nice place ice cream dolphins farm kids park aquarium tickets actors parc
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

We spend nice day in the park. Not too large, and except main shows (Dolphins, parrots and predator birds) there is almost nothing to see. Shows are on a good level and kids were having a lot of fun, the adults too :-) Good veriaty of food available for reasonable (like for theme parks) prices. The entrance fee rather high - 26 EUR for adults and 20 EUR for kid 100-140 cm and Free for kids below 100 cm. In general nice break from the beach.

Thank Czolg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Good place! I reccomend! Perfect show! The dolphins are very well prepared and can be approached at a fair price!

Thank Enikő T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

went there with our 2 and a half year old son. Overall it was interesting. The delphin show was the one we enjoyed the most. As for the bird show my son got annoyed at some point and didn't want to stay ( a bit too long for his taste :) and them the farm part definetely needs some improvements and upgrades. We missed alligators for some reason and didn't see them ( do not know where they were) and then the museum was interesting as well. It is a good way for passing a day off but not for very young kids maybe older than 3 years old.

Thank olikulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Nice combination of a delphin show, a zoo and a natural history museum. We liked the delphin show the best. The parrot show was nice too. the back end of the parc, with the birds of prey and the po delta compilation, could use an upgrade though.

2  Thank MarceluitAlmere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed this place (my wife, 8 and 6 year old). It's a cross between a zoo, sea world, the Eden project and the natural history museum! Yes, there's elements from all 4 of those places there! Good days entertainment

Thank mikeccornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

It was good and I liked the dinosaur bit. The dolphin show was good. The farm bit was a long way and there was no shade.

Thank Mlle2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

Really nice to visit. Shows are wonderful, even if you don't speak Italian. Lagoon where the dolphins have there place to live is the biggest in Europe. If you want, they make a professional picture of you with a dolphin. You can visit the cave of Darwin, experience the big bang theory and there was the beautiful musical Fireflies. Except the dolphins, you have the funny parrots and the huge birds of prey. Oltremare is really worth visiting if you are in the neighbourhood.

1  Thank IlseP177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

We were 2 families with kids and were all impressed.
Interesting and exciting attractions, perfect organization and cleanliness of the structure.
Tickets are not cheap, but become more reasonable if bundled with other parks in the area.
Food offer is not exceptional and must be improved.

Thank magirl73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

The swimming pool with dolphins is wonderful. The show with parrots is nice. The food could be cheaper.

Thank Matteo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

Comparing to another European parks is not the Best, but worth see. Plan of the shows is good, because you can spend there as much time as you want and See something. We have spent half of a Day and we are happy that we saw all main shows. The Best are Wild birds. Dolphins was better 2 years ago. Now there is more actors plays and two years ago the dolphins was show not the humans.

Thank Izabella Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews