We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideale per addio al celibato/nubilato”
Review of Hotel Ibiza

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Ibiza
Ranked #5 of 86 Riccione B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cippass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

352 - 354 of 354 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank arietepam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank viaggiatoregiack8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riccione hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 289 in Riccione
2,209 reviews
1 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#13 of 289 in Riccione
2,027 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Dory
Hotel Dory
#10 of 289 in Riccione
1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
Hotel Select Suites & Spa
#12 of 289 in Riccione
1,257 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#34 of 289 in Riccione
1,143 reviews
0.7 mi away
Noha Residence Hotel
Noha Residence Hotel
#169 of 289 in Riccione
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ibiza

Address: Viale Giovanni Boccaccio 17, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 86 B&Bs / Inns in Riccione
Price Range: $42 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ibiza 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is conceived and designed by young people for young people, with a strategic location a few steps from the beach of the Marano nightlife Club, the hearth of Riccione , just in front of the sea.The Hostel Riccione is ideal for birthdays, graduation parties, bachelor parties, and in particular for groups of friends who want to enjoy an unforgettable holiday full of fun and relaxation, all accompanied by our professionalism, the hospitality of Romagna and our attention to details.You will be pampered by our staff with appetizers, innovative cocktails and DJ sets to suit all tastes.A few steps from 'Viale Dante and Viale Ceccarini, together made famous Riccione for the beautiful days of trendy shops and night for disco-bars and pubs more' fashionable coast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing